خدمات للأسر والأفراد

ما هو حلمك? سواء القادمين إلى الولايات المتحدة. بصفة مؤقتة أو دائمة للانضمام الأسرة, بحث عن فرص جديدة, أو هربا من الاضطهاد, هدفنا هو مساعدتك على تحقيق أحلامك. نحن تجمع بين الناس من قبل الأسر توحيد جميع أنواع. نحن أيضا مساعدة الأفراد دون فرصة لرعاية الأسرة إلى الراعي الذاتي أو لإيجاد حلول إنسانية أو بلد خيارات محددة للهجرة. بالإضافة, نحن نساعد الأفراد الحصول على الجنسية الأمريكية.

تحديثات على TRUMP التنفيذية الإجراءات / أمر هنا وبشأن مدونة. للحصول على التحديثات أكثر تواترا, نرى فيس بوك.

الأسرة القائمة على تأشيرات الدخول والبطاقات الخضراء:

الحاجة إلى أن يكون مع العائلة هو حالة الإنسان في جميع أنحاء العالم. في الامريكية. نظام الهجرة القانونية الأسرة, نحن نساعد توحيد الأزواج وأطفالهم من خلال K-1 خطيبها(و) كل, بطاقات خضراء الزواج القائم وتأشيرات هجرة, ووضع للمعالين. التأشيرات وبطاقات خضراء متاحة الآن للعائلات المثليين لأن الولايات المتحدة. المحكمة العليا في يونيو حزيران 2013 الحاكم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الخامس. وندسور القسم القابضة 3 من قانون الدفاع عن الزواج (DOMA) أن يكون غير دستوري. نحن أيضا تقديم المساعدة في إزالة الظروف لسكان الشرطي, رعاية الأطفال, الآباء, والأشقاء, ومن يعولونهم. وتشمل الخدمات أيضا "المتابعة إلى الانضمام" بعض الأقارب والقضايا المعقدة التي تنطوي على حالة الطفل وقانون حماية الطفل قانون الجنسية. بالإضافة, نحن نستعد وتقديم طلبات الإعفاء من جميع أنواع لأساس عدم جواز أو قابلية النقل (بما في ذلك I-601A وحدة الأسرة التنازل المؤقت). تشتمل الخدمات الأخرى على إلغاء الإزالة في المحاكم الهجرة; شهادة من القضايا الدعم, برامج الوحدة الأسرية, استراتيجيات عبر chargeability الحصص المتعلقة. كما نقوم بتوفير الخدمات الاستشارية حول التخلي عن الإقامة والحفاظ على الإقامة لأغراض التجنس عندما تنشأ فرص للعمل في الخارج بعد الهجرة الدائمة إلى الولايات المتحدة.

في رعاية الذات:

أحيانا الناس لديهم لا الأسرة ولا أرباب العمل لرعاية لهم. ول, نحن نبحث عن سبل أخرى للهجرة تسمح لرعاية الذات. وتشمل هذه الخدمات العمل على أساس العرائض الذاتي (يرى أصحاب العمل, المستثمرين & رجال الأعمال), الأرامل والعرائض الناجي, قانون العنف ضد المرأة (VAWA) الالتماسات الذاتي, بالإضافة إلى برامج متخصصة مثل العمل المؤجلة للقادمين الطفولة (IF), الأحداث الهجرة الخاصة (JAN), وتأشيرات التنوع (DV) اليانصيب. نحن أيضا إعداد وتقديم طلبات الحصول على ترخيص لإعادة تطبيق بعد إزالة. بالإضافة, نحن نقدم الخدمات للسياح, الطلاب وزوار التبادل (على سبيل المثال, B-2/Visa التنازل, F-1, M-1, J-1 طالبي التأشيرات).

برامج خاصة:

برامج خاصة هي تلك السبل الهجرة غير عادية أنشأها الكونغرس لمجموعات معينة من الناس, أو الإغاثة الإدارية التي تقدمها السلطة التنفيذية من الحكومة من خلال سلطاتها التقديرية. ومن أمثلة هذه البرامج IF (العمل المؤجلة للقادمين الطفولة) لأن يكون بين قانون DREAM الشباب (إذا كان هناك أي وقت مضى قانون DREAM أقره الكونغرس, وهو ما لم يتحقق ذلك حتى الآن ...); مؤجل العام من إزالة; القرعة DV التنوع تأشيرة, تقدير النيابة العامة, خطاب, وقوانين الهجرة الأخرى التي تساعد الأفراد التي لا تنطوي على الالتماسات من قبل المشتركين. وهناك عدد من البرامج الخاصة بكل بلد بما في ذلك وضع الحماية المؤقتة (TPS), التعديل نيكاراغوا وقانون إغاثة أمريكا الوسطى (NACARA), قانون التعديل الكوبي, قانون اللاجئين في هايتي, و الفئات الأخرى.

البرامج الإنسانية:

وقد فر العديد من عملائنا من الاضطهاد في وطنهم. وقد نجا آخرون من الحروب الأهلية, علاقات مسيئة, الكوارث البيئية, أو عانوا ظروف مروعة أخرى في الخارج. حتى أثناء وجوده في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, وكانت بعض من عملائنا ضحية لجرائم, أو من ذوي الخبرة الاستغلال الأخرى. لا يزال البعض الآخر قضايا طبية عاجلة. وتشمل الخدمات الإنسانية التطبيقات التحضير لجوء, حجب إزالة, واتفاقية مناهضة التعذيب (CAT) (الأخيرين متوفرة فقط في محكمة الهجرة), بطاقات خضراء أو الإقامة الدائمة لطالبي اللجوء واللاجئين, تأشيرات U لضحايا الجرائم, تأشيرات T لضحايا الاتجار, تأشيرات S للتعاون مع سلطات إنفاذ القانون, الإفراج المشروط الإنسانية والميناء, الحالة المحمية مؤقتة (TPS), قانون العنف ضد المرأة (VAWA) الالتماسات الذاتي, والالتماسات لإزالة الوضع المشروط على أساس العنف المنزلي. بالإضافة, نحن نساعد الأفراد مع حالات رعاية الأسرة حيث اجتاز الالتماس بعيدا وهناك حاجة إلى فوائد الناجين.

الحدود & القضايا القنصلية:

كونها تقع في سياتل, واشنطن, علينا التعامل مع الحالات التي تنطوي على قضايا الحدود الكندية وكذلك الجوية الأخرى, لقاءات الأرض والميناء مع الامريكى. الجمارك وحماية الحدود ("الجمارك وحماية الحدود"). ونحن نقدم المشورة حول مشاكل القبول, خطاب, ورفض القبول. نحن نستعد والتطبيقات ملف للإعفاء من غير المهاجرين. بالإضافة, نحن نقدم المساعدة فيما يتعلق المسافر موثوق برامج (على سبيل المثال, الاشتراك العالمي, رابطة, إلخ). منذ أن دخل الجمارك وحماية الحدود ل I-94 وصول بطاقات إلكترونية في 2013, نحن نساعد العملاء مع I-94 المشاكل (غير قادر على تحميل, معلومات غير صحيحة, إلخ). نحن أيضا إعداد ملف و قانون حرية المعلومات الطلبات التي هي أكثر وأكثر أهمية لإثبات الوضع القانوني والقبول للتعديل من القضايا بار جود غير مشروعة حالة و. (ونحن أيضا تقديم طلبات قانون حرية المعلومات مع وكالات أخرى كذلك.)

كثير من قضايانا تنطوي على طلبات التأشيرات المؤقتة والدائمة يودع في الامريكى. السفارات والقنصليات في جميع أنحاء العالم. حيث لا يوجد عملية النداءات الرسمية لنفي أي حدود أو القنصلية, لا بد من أن مقدمي الطلبات المحتملين طلب المشورة القانونية قبل تطبيق. القنصلية والحدود ضباط لديها السلطة المطلقة وحرية التصرف في اتخاذ القرارات. ول, إعداد دقيق هو أمر بالغ الأهمية. إضافي, في السنوات الأخيرة, تأشيرة و هذا (الإعفاء من التأشيرات) يتم الانتهاء من التطبيقات الآن على الانترنت. يسألون أسئلة مفصلة جدا, الإجابات التي يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب على المدى الطويل. ونحن نعمل مع مكتب فيزا والمركز الوطني للتأشيرات في الولايات المتحدة. وزارة الخارجية. شاهد القنصليات والحدود قضايا أسئلة وأجوبة.

التجنس & مواطنية:

الامريكية. هو المطلوب المواطنة من قبل الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. لأن طول الوقت لمهاجر لتصبح الولايات المتحدة. مواطن يمكن أن يكون عدة سنوات أو أكثر, نحن تقييم كل حالة لتحديد ما إذا كان العميل قد يكون بالفعل الامريكى. قد يكون المواطن أو مسار أسرع نحو المواطنة. وتشمل خدمات التطبيقات للحصول على الجنسية, شهادات المواطنة, الامريكية. جوازات السفر, واستعراض الأهلية للحصول على الجنسية المشتقة وتلقائية. وغالبا ما تنطوي هذه المشاريع البحثية الأسرة التاريخية والأنساب, تحليل سجلات الخدمة العسكرية أو العمل في الخارج تاريخها. بالإضافة, في السنوات الأخيرة كان هناك زيادة في الأنظمة الحكومية التي تتطلب برهان أفضل من الجنسية للحصول على إعانات حكومية معينة, حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الأميركيين ولدوا هنا. ترى لدينا على صفحة منفصلة الامريكية. مواطنية. بالإضافة, ونحن ننصح حول التجنيس المعجل والاغتراب, وكذلك الهنود ولد في كندا (معاهدة جاي).

المسائل العسكرية:

نحن فخورون لخدمة الرجال والنساء يرتدون الزي العسكري للولايات المتحدة. القوات المسلحة. الخدمات ذات الصلة الجيش التي نقدمها تشمل إطلاق السراح المشروط في مكان (PIP) تطبيقات لأفراد الأسرة المؤهلين لا يستوفون الشروط المطلوبة لضبط الوضع في الولايات المتحدة; المشورة, إحالات أو التطبيقات المتعلقة بالجنسية بعد وفاته, المواطنة المعجل لخدمة أعضاء وبعض المعالين, فوائد الناجين عن المعالين, الانضمام العسكرية الحيوية إلى المصلحة الوطنية (MAVNI) تحليل, وتقديم المشورة فيما يتعلق بالتزامات تسجيل الخدمة الانتقائية.

Services for families and individuals

What’s your dream? Whether coming to the U.S. temporarily or permanently to join family, pursue new opportunities, or escape persecution, our goal is to help you achieve your dreams. We bring people together by uniting families of all types. We also help individuals without opportunity for family sponsorship to self-sponsor or to find humanitarian solutions or country specific options for immigration. In addition, we help individuals obtain US citizenship.

UPDATES ON TRUMP EXECUTIVE ACTIONS/ORDERS HERE AND ON THE BLOG.

Family Based Visas and Green Cards:

The need to be with family is a worldwide human condition. In the U.S. legal family immigration system, we help unite couples and their children through K-1 fiancé(e) visas, marriage based green cards and immigrant visas, and status for dependents. Visas and green cards are now available for LGBT families since the U.S. Supreme Court’s June 2013 ruling in United States v. Windsor holding section 3 of the Defense of Marriage Act (DOMA) to be unconstitutional. We also provide assistance with the removal of conditions for Conditional Residents, sponsorship of children, parents, and siblings, and their dependents. Services also include “follow-to-join” certain relatives and complex issues involving the Child Status Protection Act and Child Citizenship Act. In addition, we prepare and file waiver applications of all types for grounds of inadmissibility or removability (including I-601A family unity provisional waivers). Other services include cancellation of removal in the immigration courts; affidavit of support issues, Family Unity programs, quota related cross-chargeability strategies. We also provide advisory services about abandonment of residence and preservation of residence for naturalization purposes when opportunities arise to work abroad after permanent immigration to the U.S.

Self-Sponsorship:

Sometimes people have neither family nor employers to sponsor them.  Therefore, we look for other avenues of immigration that permit self-sponsorship.  These services include employment based self-petitions (See Employers, Investors & Entrepreneurs), widows and survivor petitions, Violence Against Women Act (VAWA) self-petitions, plus specialized programs such as Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA), Special Immigrant Juveniles (SIJ), and the Diversity Visa (DV) Lottery. We also prepare and file applications for Permission to Reapply after Removal. In addition, we provide services to tourists, students and exchange visitors (e.g., B-2/Visa Waiver, F-1, M-1, J-1 visa applicants).

Special Programs:

Special programs are those unusual immigration avenues created by Congress for specific groups of people, or administrative relief offered by the Executive Branch of government through its discretionary powers.  Examples of these programs include DACA (Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals) for the would-be DREAM Act youth (if there ever was a DREAM Act passed by Congress, which it hasn’t accomplished…yet);  general deferred action from removal;  the DV diversity visa lottery, prosecutorial discretion, parole, and other immigration laws that help individuals not involving petitions by sponsors. There are a number of country-specific programs including Temporary Protected Status (TPS), Nicaraguan Adjustment and Central American Relief Act (NACARA), the Cuban Adjustment Act, the Haitian Refugee Act, and other categories.

Humanitarian Programs:

Many of our clients have fled from persecution in their home country. Others have escaped from civil wars, abusive relationships, environmental disasters, or suffered other horrible circumstances abroad. Even while in the USA, some of our clients have been the victim of crimes, or experienced other exploitation. Still others have urgent medical issues.  Our humanitarian services include preparing applications for asylum, withholding of removal, and Convention Against Torture (CAT) (the latter two only available in immigration court), green cards or permanent residence for asylees and refugees, U visas for victims of crimes, T visas for victims of trafficking, S visas for cooperation with law enforcement, humanitarian and port parole, Temporary Protected Status (TPS), Violence Against Women Act (VAWA) self-petitions, and petitions to remove conditional status based on domestic abuse. In addition, we help individuals with family sponsorship cases where the petitioner has passed away and survivor benefits are needed.

Border & Consular Issues:

Being located in Seattle, Washington, we handle cases involving Canadian border issues as well as other air, land and seaport encounters with U.S. Customs and Border Protection (“CBP”).  We provide counseling about problems with admission, parole, and admission refusals.  We prepare and file applications for nonimmigrant waivers. In addition, we provide assistance regarding Trusted Traveler programs (e.g., Global Entry, Nexus, etc.).  Since the CBP went to electronic I-94 arrival cards in 2013, we are helping clients with I-94 problems (unable to download, incorrect information, etc.).  We also prepare and file Freedom of Information Act Requests that are more and more important for proving lawful status and admission for adjustment of status and unlawful presence bar issues. (We also file FOIA requests with other agencies as well.)

Many of our cases involve temporary and permanent visa applications filed at U.S. embassies and consulates around the world.   Since there is no formal appeals process for either border or consular denials, it is imperative that prospective applicants seek legal advice before applying.  Consular and border officers have unbridled power and discretion to make decisions. Therefore, careful preparation is of paramount importance. Further, in recent years, visa and ESTA (visa waiver) applications are now completed online. They ask very detailed questions, the answers to which can have long-term consequences. We work with the Visa Office and National Visa Center at the U.S. Department of State. See Consulates and Border Issues FAQs.

Naturalization & Citizenship:

U.S. citizenship is desired by people around the world. Because the length of time for an immigrant to become a U.S. citizen can be several years or longer, we evaluate every case to determine whether a client may already be a U.S. citizen or may have a speedier path toward citizenship.  Services include applications for naturalization, certificates of citizenship, U.S. passports, and review of eligibility for derivative and automatic citizenship. These projects often involve historic family research and genealogy, analysis of military service records or employment histories abroad. In addition, in recent years there has been an increase in government regulations requiring better proof of citizenship for certain government benefits, even for those Americans born here.  See our separate page on U.S. Citizenship. In addition, we advise about expedited naturalization and expatriation, as well as Native Americans Born in Canada (Jay Treaty).

Military Matters:

We are proud to serve the men and women in uniform of the U.S. Armed Forces. Military related services that we provide include Parole in Place (PIP) applications for qualified family members not otherwise eligible to adjust status in the US; counseling, referrals or applications regarding posthumous citizenship, expedited citizenship for service members and certain dependents, survivor benefits for dependents, Military Accessions Vital to the National Interest (MAVNI) analysis, and counseling regarding Selective Service registration obligations.