خدمات لأصحاب العمل, رجال الأعمال والمستثمرين

نحن نقدم حلول مبتكرة للهجرة الشركة أو المؤسسة الخاصة بك عند التعاقد أو بدء المواهب العالمية, حيازة أو توسيع أعمال تجارية جديدة في الامريكية. نستمع لك: نريد أن نتعلم قدر المستطاع عن الصناعة الخاصة بالشركة, العمليات والتحديات التي تواجهها. نستخدم التكنولوجيا للاستفادة من شراكتنا معكم. مع مهارات العمالة الهجرة على نطاق واسع وخبرة. وجود سجل مسار إيجابي, نحن نريد أن تكون بمثابة الشريك الاستراتيجي الخاص ومحامي موثوق به للمسائل الهجرة عملك, ما إذا كان المشروع لمرة واحدة أو لتلبية الاحتياجات الحالية الخاصة بك.

على مر السنين, لقد مثلت العملاء في هذه الصناعات, من بين أمور أخرى: تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر, علوم الحياة / التكنولوجيا الحيوية, التصميم الجرافيكي, تصميم الأزياء, السياسة البيئية ورعايتها, نظم المعلومات الجغرافية, التعليم العالي, العلوم الفيزيائية, الفنون والترفيه, استجمام, الأعمال والاستشارة الإدارية, عقار, بناء البنية التحتية, لعبة تصميم لوحة اللعبة والتوزيع الإلكتروني, علم النفس, وأكثر من ذلك.

تحديثات على تطبيقات ترامب التنفيذي / أوامر هنا, على بلوق, و فيس بوك (معظم ما يصل الى موعد).

الهجرة الأعمال

نساعدك توظيف أفضل وألمع المواهب العالمية لعملك من خلال تطوير استراتيجيات الهجرة الأعمال القصيرة والطويلة الأجل و / أو للتأجير الفردية الخاصة بك(ق). نقيم المرشحين’ التأشيرة والبطاقة الخضراء الأهلية, مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار احتياجات أسرهم والسفر, الترقيات, الزمنية للمشروع, الحصص, والخدمة الطويلة الأجل في شركتك, من بين عوامل أخرى. نحن نستعد وملف تأشيرة عمل مؤقتة والتوظيف تطبيقات البطاقة الخضراء مقرها (إقامة دائمة مشروعة), بما في ذلك PERM (شهادة العمل / اختبار سوق العمل), وخدمات تجهيز القنصلية عند الحاجة. ندرس كافة البدائل الهجرة والمواطنة, بما في ذلك الهجرة العائلية وبرامج خاصة, لتحديد أفضل استراتيجية العمل إذن لمرشحي الوطني الأجنبية الخاصة بك. أمثلة: أمثلة: B-1, E-1/E-2, F-1 الأراضي الفلسطينية المحتلة / STEM الأراضي الفلسطينية المحتلة, H-1B, H-2A / B, أنا, J-1, L-1, O / P, س, تأشيرات مؤقتة R; EB-1, EB-2, EB-3.

ترى لدينا كاملة قائمة خدمة الهجرة الأعمال هنا.

المستثمرون & ENTREPRENEURS

نحن نساعد المستثمرين الأجانب, الطلائعية, والشركات متعددة الجنسيات إنشاء عمليات في الولايات المتحدة. ونحن نعمل مع المستثمرين الأجانب الذين يبحثون عن حلول تأشيرة مؤقتة أو دائمة, سواء كانت تعمل منفردا أو مع عدة مستثمرين / مالكين أجانب و / أو المحلية. نحن لا سيما أحب العمل مع رجال الأعمال والشركات المبتدئة وEB-1, EB-2 والإعفاءات المصلحة الوطنية. على الرغم الامريكية. قانون الهجرة ليست هي المبتدئة معظم لسهل الاستعمال, نحن نساعد ونشجع عملائنا للدفاع عن الإصلاحات التي من شأنها أن تجعل الهجرة الهجرة أسهل للشركات الجديدة والشركات الصغيرة, مثل قانون فيزا بدء التشغيل وغيرها من مشاريع القوانين المقترحة. بسبب وجود مخطط الهجرة الأعمال العتيقة, المستثمرين وأصحاب المشاريع بحاجة الى شخص من ذوي الخبرة الخاصة للمساعدة في جعل المستثمر أو العمل فئات التأشيرة الحالية تناسب أساليب الحديثة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية. نحن نقدم خدمات تنظيم الهجرة, إعداد وتقديم طلبات الحصول على تأشيرة الهجرة الأعمال المؤقتة والدائمة للالمعزوفات المنفردة, الشراكات, التعاون, الشركات متعددة الجنسيات, متعددة مركز أصحاب الأعمال الفردية أو المتعددة الجنسيات. العمل مع رجال الأعمال ومحامي الضرائب, نحن نبحث عن الحلول التشغيلية المثلى التي توازن أفضل الضريبية الخاصة بك, عمل, ويحتاج الهجرة للمستثمرين على المدى القصير والطويل, موظف, المديرين التنفيذيين, وأسرهم. أمثلة: E-1/E-2, F-1 الأراضي الفلسطينية المحتلة, H-1B, L-1 تأشيرات مؤقتة; EB-1, EB-2, EB-5 فئات الإقامة الدائمة.

ترى لدينا كاملة قائمة خدمة المستثمر / رجل أعمال هنا.

مكان العمل الامتثال

نحن ننصح والدفاع الصغيرة وأرباب العمل منتصف الحجم عن الامتثال المتعلقة بالهجرة مكان العمل. على نحو متزايد, في الامريكية. وزارة الأمن الداخلي والامريكية. وزارة العمل وتضييق الخناق على أرباب العمل لمنعهم من توظيف العمال غير المصرح به علم. على الرغم من أن جميع أرباب العمل تم اللازمة لتوثيق الوضع إذن العمل على تشكيل I-9 لجميع الموظفين الذين تم تعيينهم منذ نوفمبر تشرين الثاني 6, 1986, وسوف يكلف المؤتمر في نهاية المطاف استخدام E-تحقق (قاعدة بيانات للحكومة على الانترنت ان المكملات الغذائية تشكيل I-9 متطلبات). حاليا, E-تحقق إلزامي فقط لمعاقبة المخالفين I-9, بعض المتعاقدين الاتحادية, أرباب العمل في بعض الولايات والمحليات مع إلزامية-E تحقق القوانين, وأصحاب العمل باستخدام برنامج التدريب العملي الاختياري STEM للطلاب الأجانب. (يرى صاحب العمل لدينا صفحة الموارد.) وفقا لذلك, نحن نساعد الامريكية. أرباب العمل في الطرق التالية:

  • تقديم المشورة حول نموذج I-9 التزامات, ت إلزامية. الاستخدام الطوعي لE-تحقق, IMAGE وعمليات التحقق عمل الحكومة الأخرى.
  • الداخلية I-9, PERM (الإقامة الدائمة شهادة العمل توظيف), وH-1B/H-2, E-3 عمليات تدقيق لمساعدة أرباب العمل تجنب العقوبات والجزاءات. نحن نساعد في تدريب موظفيك وتطوير I-9 نظم الامتثال, وإعداد للزيارات موقع العمل المحتملة من قبل الحكومة.
  • I-9, PERM, H-1B/H-2, E-3 الدفاع التدقيق للشركات الصغيرة والملتمسين تأشيرة.
  • عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ استشارية لمحامي الأعمال والشركات بشأن الهجرة العناية الواجبة, تحتاج لتعديل أو طلبات الحصول على تأشيرة جديدة, و / أو التأهيل للحصول على مركز خليفة في والفائدة للحفاظ على وضع تأشيرة. (يرجى التأكد من الاتصال بنا قبل أو أثناء عملية العناية الواجبة, ليس بعد!)

ترى لدينا كامل مكان العمل قائمة خدمة الامتثال هنا.

Services for employers, entrepreneurs and investors

We provide innovative immigration solutions for your company or organization when hiring global talent or starting, acquiring or expanding a new business in the U.S. We listen to you: we want to learn as much as possible about your company’s industry, operations and the challenges you face. We use technology to leverage our partnership with you. With broad based employment immigration skills and expertise. Having a positive track record, we want to serve as your strategic partner and trusted counsel for your business immigration matters, whether a one-time project or for your ongoing needs.

Over the years, we have represented clients in these industries, among others: Computer technologies, life sciences/biotechnology, graphic design, fashion design, environmental policy and stewardship, geographic information systems, higher education, physical sciences, arts and entertainment, recreation, business and management consulting, real estate, infrastructure construction, electronic game design and game board distribution, psychology, and more.

Updates on Trump Executive Actions/Orders here, on the Blog, and Facebook (most up to date).

BUSINESS IMMIGRATION

We help you hire the best and brightest global talent for your business by developing short and/or long-term business immigration strategies for your individual hire(s). We evaluate candidates’ visa and green card eligibility, taking into account their family and travel needs, promotions, project timelines, quotas, and long-term service in your company, among other factors. We prepare and file temporary business visa and employment based green card applications (lawful permanent residence), including PERM (labor certification/labor market testing), and consular processing services where needed. We examine all immigration and citizenship alternatives, including family immigration and special programs, to determine the best work authorization strategy for your foreign national candidates. Examples: Examples: B-1, E-1/E-2, F-1 OPT/STEM OPT, H-1B, H-2A/B, I, J-1, L-1, O/P, Q, R temporary visas; Eb-1, Eb-2, Eb-3.

See our complete business immigration service list here.

INVESTORS & ENTREPRENEURS

We help foreign investors, start-ups, and multinational companies establish operations in the U.S. We work with foreign investors seeking temporary or permanent visa solutions, whether working solo or with multiple foreign and/or domestic investors/owners. We especially love working with entrepreneurs and start-up companies and EB-1, EB-2 and National Interest Waivers. Although U.S. immigration law is not the most user-friendly for start-ups, we help and encourage our clients to advocate for immigration reforms that would make immigration easier for new companies and small business, such as the StartUp Visa Act and other proposed bills. Because of an antiquated business immigration scheme, investors and entrepreneurs need someone with special expertise to help make existing investor or work visa categories fit modern day methods of doing business. We provide immigration planning services, preparation and filing of temporary and permanent business immigration visa applications for solos, partnerships, collaborations, multinational companies, multi-status or multinational individual business owners. Working with business and tax counsel, we look for the optimum operational solutions that best balance your tax, business, and immigration needs for short and long-term investors, employees, executives, and their families.  Examples: E-1/E-2, F-1 OPT, H-1B, L-1 temporary visas; Eb-1, Eb-2, Eb-5 permanent residence categories.

See our complete investor/entrepreneur service list here.

WORKPLACE COMPLIANCE

We counsel and defend small to mid size employers about immigration-related workplace compliance. Increasingly, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security and the U.S. Department of Labor are cracking down on employers to prevent them from knowingly hiring unauthorized workers. Although all employers have been required to document the work permission status on Form I-9 for all employees hired since November 6, 1986, Congress will eventually mandate use of E-Verify (the government’s online database that supplements Form I-9 requirements). Presently, E-Verify is only mandatory for sanctioned I-9 violators, certain federal contractors, employers operating in some states and localities with mandatory E-Verify laws, and employers using the STEM Optional Practical Training program for foreign students. (See our employer resource page.) Accordingly, we help U.S. employers in the following ways:

  • Counseling about Form I-9 obligations, mandatory v. voluntary use of E-Verify, IMAGE and other government work verification processes.
  • Internal I-9, PERM (permanent residence labor certification recruitment), and H-1B/H-2, E-3 audits to help employers avoid penalties and sanctions. We help train your staff and develop I-9 compliance systems, and prepare for potential work site visits by the government.
  • I-9, PERM, H-1B/H-2, E-3 audit defense for small businesses and visa petitioners.
  • Mergers and acquisitions consulting to business counsel and companies regarding immigration due diligence, need for amended or new visa applications, and/or qualification for successor-in-interest status to preserve visa status. (Please be sure to call us before or during the due diligence process, not after!)

See our complete workplace compliance service list here.