为雇主服务, 企业家和投资者

我们聘请全球人才或启动时,为您的公司或组织提供创新的解决方案,移民, 收购或在中美扩大新业务. 我们听你的: 我们要学习尽可能多的关于你的公司的行业, 操作和你所面临的挑战. 我们使用技术来充分利用我们的合作伙伴与您. 具有广泛基础的就业移民的技能和专业知识. 具有正的跟踪记录, 我们希望成为您的战略合作伙伴和值得信赖的律师为您的企业移民事务, 无论是一次性的项目或为您的持续需求.

历年, 我们曾代表这些行业的客户, 其中包括: 计算机技术, 生命科学/生物技术, 平面设计, 时装设计, 环境政策与管理, 地理信息系统, 高等教育, 物理科学, 艺术和娱乐, 娱乐, 业务及管理咨询, 房地产, 基础设施建设, 电子游戏设计和游戏板分布, 心理学, 多.

在特朗普执行操作/订单更新 这里, 在 博客, 和 Facebook的 (最最新).

商业移民

我们可以帮助您通过制定短期和/或长期的商业移民策略,为您的个人租用聘请最优秀的全球人才为您的企业(s). 我们评估候选人’ 签证和绿卡的资格, 考虑到他们的家庭和旅游需求, 促销, 项目时间表, 配额, 并在公司长期服务, 除其他因素. 我们准备并提交临时商务签证和就业基础绿卡申请 (合法永久居留), 包括PERM (劳工证/劳动力市场测试), 并在需要的地方领事加工服务. 我们检查所有移民和公民的替代品, 包括亲属移民和特别节目, 以确定最佳的工作授权策略为您的外国公民人选. 例子: 例子: B-1, E-1/E-2, F-1 OPT / STEM OPT, H-1B签证, H-2A / B, 我, J-1, L-1的, O / P, Q, [R临时签证; EB-1, EB-2, EB-3.

请参阅我们的完整的商业移民服务列表 这里.

投资者 & 企业家

我们帮助外国投资者, 初创公司, 与跨国公司开展业务,在美国. 我们与外国投资者寻求临时或永久签证工作方案, 不管是工作单独或与多个国外和/或国内投资者/业主. 我们特别喜欢与企业家和初创公司和EB-1工作, EB-2和国家利益豁免. 虽然中美. 移民法不是最用户友好的初创企业, 我们帮助和鼓励我们的客户倡导移民改革,将使新公司和小企业移民更容易, 如 启始签证法案 和其他的条例草案建议. 由于陈旧的商业移民计划, 投资者和创业者需要有人具有特殊专长,以帮助使现有的投资者或工作签证类别适合做生意的现代方法. 我们提供移民规划服务, 编制和提交的临时和永久商业移民签证申请的独奏, 伙伴关系, 合作, 跨国公司, 多状态或跨国个体工商户. 与企业和税务顾问工作, 我们在寻找最佳的运营解决方案最能平衡你的税, 业务, 和移民需求的短期和长期投资者, 员工, 高管, 和他们的家庭. 例子: E-1/E-2, F-1 OPT, H-1B签证, L-1签证的临时; EB-1, EB-2, EB-5永久居留类别.

查看我们的完整的投资者/企业家服务列表 这里.

遵守工作场所

我们的律师和捍卫小约与移民有关的工作场所遵守大小雇主中旬. 日益, 在中美. 国土安全部和中美系. 劳工部被打击的雇主,以防止他们故意雇用未经授权的人员. 尽管所有的雇主都需要记录的工作状态的权限 I-9表格 为十一月以来雇用的所有雇员 6, 1986, 美国国会最终将强制使用 电子验证 (政府的在线数据库, 补充 I-9表格的要求). 目前, 电子验证是唯一的强制认可的I-10违规者, 某些联邦承包商, 雇主在一些国家和强制性电子验证法地区经营, 和雇主使用外国学生的STEM选择性实习训练计划. (请参阅我们的雇主 资源页面.) 从而, 我们帮助中美. 雇主在以下方面:

  • 咨询有关表格I-9的义务, 强制性v. 自愿使用电子验证, 图像和其他政府工作流程的验证.
  • 内部I-9, PERM (永久居留的劳工认证招聘), 和H-1B/H-2, E-3的审计,以帮助雇主避免惩罚和制裁. 我们帮助培训员工,开发的I-9的合规制度, 并为政府工作的潜力实地考察做准备.
  • I-10, PERM, H-1B/H-2, 为小型企业和签证请愿的E-3的审计防御.
  • 兼并和收购咨询业务的律师和移民方面的尽职调查公司, 需要修订或新的签证申请, 和/或资格的继任者,在利益的地位,以保持签证身份. (请务必来电垂询 之前或期间 在尽职调查过程中, 后不!)

查看我们的完整的工作场所合规的服务列表 这里.

Services for employers, entrepreneurs and investors

We provide innovative immigration solutions for your company or organization when hiring global talent or starting, acquiring or expanding a new business in the U.S. We listen to you: we want to learn as much as possible about your company’s industry, operations and the challenges you face. We use technology to leverage our partnership with you. With broad based employment immigration skills and expertise. Having a positive track record, we want to serve as your strategic partner and trusted counsel for your business immigration matters, whether a one-time project or for your ongoing needs.

Over the years, we have represented clients in these industries, among others: Computer technologies, life sciences/biotechnology, graphic design, fashion design, environmental policy and stewardship, geographic information systems, higher education, physical sciences, arts and entertainment, recreation, business and management consulting, real estate, infrastructure construction, electronic game design and game board distribution, psychology, and more.

Updates on Trump Executive Actions/Orders here, on the Blog, and Facebook (most up to date).

BUSINESS IMMIGRATION

We help you hire the best and brightest global talent for your business by developing short and/or long-term business immigration strategies for your individual hire(s). We evaluate candidates’ visa and green card eligibility, taking into account their family and travel needs, promotions, project timelines, quotas, and long-term service in your company, among other factors. We prepare and file temporary business visa and employment based green card applications (lawful permanent residence), including PERM (labor certification/labor market testing), and consular processing services where needed. We examine all immigration and citizenship alternatives, including family immigration and special programs, to determine the best work authorization strategy for your foreign national candidates. Examples: Examples: B-1, E-1/E-2, F-1 OPT/STEM OPT, H-1B, H-2A/B, I, J-1, L-1, O/P, Q, R temporary visas; Eb-1, Eb-2, Eb-3.

See our complete business immigration service list here.

INVESTORS & ENTREPRENEURS

We help foreign investors, start-ups, and multinational companies establish operations in the U.S. We work with foreign investors seeking temporary or permanent visa solutions, whether working solo or with multiple foreign and/or domestic investors/owners. We especially love working with entrepreneurs and start-up companies and EB-1, EB-2 and National Interest Waivers. Although U.S. immigration law is not the most user-friendly for start-ups, we help and encourage our clients to advocate for immigration reforms that would make immigration easier for new companies and small business, such as the StartUp Visa Act and other proposed bills. Because of an antiquated business immigration scheme, investors and entrepreneurs need someone with special expertise to help make existing investor or work visa categories fit modern day methods of doing business. We provide immigration planning services, preparation and filing of temporary and permanent business immigration visa applications for solos, partnerships, collaborations, multinational companies, multi-status or multinational individual business owners. Working with business and tax counsel, we look for the optimum operational solutions that best balance your tax, business, and immigration needs for short and long-term investors, employees, executives, and their families.  Examples: E-1/E-2, F-1 OPT, H-1B, L-1 temporary visas; Eb-1, Eb-2, Eb-5 permanent residence categories.

See our complete investor/entrepreneur service list here.

WORKPLACE COMPLIANCE

We counsel and defend small to mid size employers about immigration-related workplace compliance. Increasingly, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security and the U.S. Department of Labor are cracking down on employers to prevent them from knowingly hiring unauthorized workers. Although all employers have been required to document the work permission status on Form I-9 for all employees hired since November 6, 1986, Congress will eventually mandate use of E-Verify (the government’s online database that supplements Form I-9 requirements). Presently, E-Verify is only mandatory for sanctioned I-9 violators, certain federal contractors, employers operating in some states and localities with mandatory E-Verify laws, and employers using the STEM Optional Practical Training program for foreign students. (See our employer resource page.) Accordingly, we help U.S. employers in the following ways:

  • Counseling about Form I-9 obligations, mandatory v. voluntary use of E-Verify, IMAGE and other government work verification processes.
  • Internal I-9, PERM (permanent residence labor certification recruitment), and H-1B/H-2, E-3 audits to help employers avoid penalties and sanctions. We help train your staff and develop I-9 compliance systems, and prepare for potential work site visits by the government.
  • I-9, PERM, H-1B/H-2, E-3 audit defense for small businesses and visa petitioners.
  • Mergers and acquisitions consulting to business counsel and companies regarding immigration due diligence, need for amended or new visa applications, and/or qualification for successor-in-interest status to preserve visa status. (Please be sure to call us before or during the due diligence process, not after!)

See our complete workplace compliance service list here.