كيف نعمل

بدء

كلمة التحققاستخدام هذا النموذج لا يضمن السرية وعدم خلق العلاقة بين المحامي وموكله..

عقود, الرسوم والتكاليف

ما هي الفائدة من / اتفاق الخدمات القانونية عقد?

نريد أن نكون على نفس الصفحة معك حول ما نقوم به بالنسبة لك وماذا سيكلف, بالإضافة إلى أي شيء آخر أن يوضح شراكتنا تعمل معا. إلى إقامة علاقة بين المحامي وموكله, نطلب منك التوقيع على اتفاقية الخدمات القانونية (عقد) التي من شأنها أن تحدد ما سنفعله, ماذا ستفعل, ما الرسوم والتكاليف المقدرة سيكون, وتكلفة أي أحداث أخرى قد حان حتى إذا أو عندما تفعل ذلك أثناء حالة. كما تنص الاتفاقية كيف ومتى الرسوم والتكاليف سوف يكون راجعا, وسوف تقدم لكم ورقة معدل لمعدلات الأجور والتكاليف التقديرية. قد تحتاج أيضا إلى توقيع مذكرة التمثيل المزدوج إذا سنكون تمثل أنت والزوج أو غيرهم من أفراد الأسرة, أو أنت وصاحب العمل أو موظف. هذا ويناقش احتمال تضارب المصالح وما سيتم القيام به حيال ذلك إذا أو عندما ينشأ الصراع. نحن نقدم عملاء جدد الخيار أن يكون أطول الاشتراك لقاء في نفس اليوم الذي تشاور أو عندما نذهب أكثر من عقد, جمع الودائع الخاصة بك, وثائق ومعلومات أولية لبدء العمل على قضيتك في اليوم نفسه. تضع ذلك في الاعتبار عند إعداد الاستشارة أو أول تعيين بعد التشاور, وهذا يمكن أن تساعد في إنقاذ الكثير من الوقت إذا كنت مشغولا جدا.

كيف ونحن تهمة لدينا الرسوم والتكاليف

ونحن نعلم أن كنت تريد الرسوم والتكاليف يمكن التنبؤ بها بحيث يمكنك الميزانية لقضيتك. بمجرد ان نعرف المزيد عن وضعك ونختار استراتيجية / خدمة لك في المشاورة, وسنقدم لكم رسوم وتكلفة الاقتباس. بالنسبة لبعض المسائل الروتينية, نحن نحمل على أساس رسم ثابت من قبل مرحلة من مراحل القضية. لكن, مع النماذج والسياسات المتغيرة بسرعة في الإدارة الحالية ترامب, نحن الفواتير عدد من المسائل ساعة حيث نتوقع تغييرات, عدم القدرة على التنبؤ, طلبات متكررة للحصول على أدلة, و / أو أوقات معالجة أطول. عن الأمور التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها لاحتمالات النجاح أو المبلغ المتوقع من الوقت اللازم, ونحن عادة فاتورة كل ساعة أو استخدام ترتيبات الفواتير البديلة الأخرى. لأصحاب العمل الذين لديهم حاجة يمكن التنبؤ بها إلى حد ما الجارية لمحامي, نحن نقدم أيضا خيارات التجنيب الشهرية, كما جيدا ومكتوبة حيث رسوم معظم الخدمات options.The في الاتفاق الخدمات القانونية المكتوبة والتكلفة / ورقة معدل. تذكر, الرسوم القانونية وللموظفين والمحامي الوقت المخصص لقضيتك, في حين أن تكاليف عادة ما تكون مصاريف متقدمة أو دفع من جيبه لأطراف ثالثة (على سبيل المثال, الحكومة أو المحكمة رفع الرسوم, صور جواز السفر, إلخ)

نحن خياط الرسوم الخاصة بك إلى وقائع محددة, الأولويات في قضيتك, القضايا المتوقع أو التطبيقات الإضافية التي قد تكون مطلوبة, قدرتك على الدفع, في تعقيد القضية, و / أو نتائج غير عادية لتحقيقه. ما قد عملوا لصديقك, نسبي, أو زميل, قد لا يكون الحل الأمثل بالنسبة لك. بالإضافة, نحن بحاجة إلى النظر التحولات الحكومة في الدوري الاتجاهات الفصل. على سبيل المثال سيكون أنواع الهجرة أو الجنسية أو فئات أنماط حقيقة أن من المرجح أن الزناد “طلبات الإثبات,” التدقيق, التحقيقات, أو السيناريوهات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تنطوي على مزيد من العمل. ونحن نفخر على إعطائك الفردية, اهتمام مخصصة والخدمة التي تستحق. نحن لا نقدم خدمات قطع الكعكة.

كيف يمكن دفع الرسوم والتكاليف?

نحن نقبل الشيكات و echecks على الانترنت, نقد, تأشيرة, بطاقة ماستر بطاقة ائتمان, واكتشف بطاقات, و/ النص المدفوعات المصرفية المتنقلة من البنوك التي تشارك في ClearXChange, وكذلك الحوالات.

ماذا يحدث بمجرد توقيع العقد ودفع الودائع?

المسألة الخاصة بك هو مهم بالنسبة لنا. ونحن سوف نعمل بجد لك. سوف تتلقى الاتصالات الجارية حول وضع قضيتك; وسوف نقوم بالرد على جميع الأسئلة الخاصة بك; وسنسعى للحصول على موافقة خدمات جديدة أو إضافية إذا لزم الأمر. يلزم الحصول على موافقة للحصول على أي قرارات الاستراتيجية التي يجب القيام بها. وخلافا لغيرها من الشركات حيث ترى المحامي الخاص بك مرة واحدة في بداية, أو ربما لا حتى مقابلة وكالة أو جلسة المحكمة, في هذه الشركة, سوف يكون المحامي الخاص بك المتاحة وسوف يكون لديهم معرفة متعمقة حول القضية على مدار المسألة الخاصة بك.

بمجرد اتخاذ قرار لاستئجار هذه الشركة, إلى جانب الاتفاق رسوم كتب, ستحصل على قائمة من الوثائق التي سوف تحتاج إلى إعداد قضيتك جنبا إلى جنب مع تعليمات حول كيفية الحصول على بعض الوثائق أو المعلومات. إذا لم تفعل للتشاور, يمكنك أيضا أن ترسل أوراق اعتماد تسجيل الدخول إلى موقعنا علي الانترنت حيث انك ستكون قادرا على بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة لنا وتحميل / تنزيل الوثائق. ويمكنك أيضا أن ترسل تعليمات لمتابعة قضيتك معنا ومع أي وكالة أو المحاكم نحن قد يكون التعامل مع. ونحن نقدم بيانات الفواتير الشهرية أو الدورية, وتحديثات دورية وطلبات الإدخال على حالة أو المسائل ثابتة.

التواصل المفتوح هو مفتاح علاقتنا. نحن نشجعكم على التحدث إلينا عن أي أسئلة أو مخاوف قد تكون لديهم خلال شراكتنا معا في هذه الرحلة إلى حل احتياجات الهجرة أو جنسيتك. نحن لا نتوقع منك أن تشارك بنشاط في حالتك الخاصة.

هل أنت مستعد للبدء? إذا كان الأمر كذلك, يرجى الاتصال بمكتب في (206) 282-2279 لاقامة المشاورات الأولية أو استكمال النموذج إلى اليمين.

How We Work

Get Started

captchaUse of this form does not guarantee confidentiality and does not create an attorney-client relationship..

Contracts, Fees and Costs

What is the BENEFIT of a contract/legal services agreement?

We want to be on the same page with you about what we do for you and what it will cost, plus anything else that clarifies our partnership working together. To establish an attorney-client relationship, we require you to sign a legal services agreement (contract) that will spell out what we will do, what you will do, what the estimated fees and costs will be, and the cost for any other events that might come up if or when they do during the case. The agreement also specifies how and when the fees and costs will be due, and you will be provided a rate sheet for hourly rates and estimated costs. You may also need to sign a dual representation memorandum if we will be representing you and a spouse or other family member, or you and an employer or employee.  This discusses the potential for conflicts of interest and what will be done about it if or when a conflict arises. We offer new clients the option to have a longer sign up meeting the same day as your consultation or when we go over the contract, collect your deposit, initial documentation and information to start working on your case that very same day. Keep this in mind when setting up your consultation or first post-consultation appointment, as this can help save a lot of time if you are very busy.

HOW we charge our fees and costs

We know that you want predictable fees and costs so that you can budget for your case.  Once we know more about your situation and we select a strategy/service for you at the consultation, we will give you a fee and cost quote. For some routine matters, we charge on a flat fee basis by stage of the case.  However, with the rapidly changing forms and policies in the current Trump administration, we are billing a number of matters hourly where we expect changes, unpredictability, frequent requests for evidence, and/or longer processing times. For matters that are not predictable as to likelihood of success or expected amount of time needed, we typically bill hourly or use other alternative billing arrangements.  For employers who have an ongoing fairly predictable need for counsel, we also offer monthly retainer options, as well as bulk service options.The fee terms are spelled out in the written legal services agreement and cost/rate sheet.  Remember, legal fees are for staff and attorney TIME devoted to your case, while costs are usually advanced EXPENSES or paid out of pocket to third parties (e.g., government or court filing fees, passport photos, etc.)

We tailor your fees to the specific facts, the priorities in your case, anticipated issues or ancillary applications that may be required, your ability to pay, the complexity of the case, and/or the extraordinary results to be achieved. What may have worked for your friend, relative, or colleague, may not be the best solution for you. In addition, we need to consider the government’s periodic shifts in adjudication trends. An example would be the types of immigration or citizenship categories or fact patterns that are likely to trigger “Requests for Evidence,” audits, investigations, or other scenarios that could involve more work. We pride ourselves on giving you the individual, customized attention and service that you deserve. We do NOT provide cookie cutter services.

HOW can fees and costs be paid?

We accept checks and online echecks, cash, Visa, Mastercard, and Discover cards, and mobile/text bank payments from banks that participate in ClearXChange, as well as wire transfers.

WHAT happens once you sign the contract and pay the deposit?

Your matter is important to us. We will work hard for you. You will receive ongoing communications about the status of your case; we will answer all of your questions; and we will seek your approval for new or additional services if needed. Your approval is required for any strategic decisions that need to be made. Unlike other firms where you see your attorney once at the beginning, or maybe not until your agency interview or court hearing, at this firm, your attorney will be available and will have in-depth knowledge about your case throughout your matter.

Once you decide to hire this firm, besides the written fee agreement, you will receive a checklist of documents we will need to prepare your case along with instructions about how to obtain certain documents or information. If not done for the consultation, you will also be sent credentials to log into our web portal where you will be able to email or message us and upload/download documents.  You will also be sent instructions for tracking your case with us and with any agencies or courts we may be dealing with.  We provide monthly or periodic billing statements, and periodic updates and requests for your input on case or firm matters.

Open communication is the key to our relationship. We encourage you to talk to us about any questions or concerns you may have during our partnership together on this journey to resolve your immigration or citizenship needs. We do expect you to actively participate in your own case.

ARE YOU READY TO GET STARTED? If so, please call the office at (206) 282-2279 to set up your initial consultation or complete the form to the right.