موارد: تطبيقات التنفيذية

تحديثات إضافية على أمر تنفيذي TRUMP بشأن مدونة و فيس بوك

الهجرة المتعلقة الإجراءات التنفيذية والرئاسية مذكرات عهد الرئيس TRUMP

DACA إنهاء / المرحلة OUT 9/5/2017:

DHS مذكرة حول IF Recission 9/5/2017

DHS أسئلة وأجوبة

IF USCIS على Recission

IF تحليل (من قبل مكتب قانون بوني شتيرن واسر- الغش ورقة لمن يحتاج إلى بذل كل ما من عند) تزيد السرعة 9/7/17

أسئلة وأجوبة من مركز الموارد القانونية المهاجر:

ILRC ما أحتاج إلى معرفته عن نهاية DACA? (الاستشاري المجتمع) (سبتمبر 5, 2017) | مهاجر مركز الموارد القانونية | ILRC

ILRC community_advisory _-_ end_of_dacav2 (يشمل لغات أخرى)

أسئلة وأجوبة من ALC, المتحدة نحلم والمركز الوطني للقانون الهجرة:

ALC-IF-والتوظيف-07/09/2017

أوامر تنفيذية:

أمر تنفيذي: حماية الأمة من الدخول الإرهابية الأجنبية 1/27/17

أمر تنفيذي: أمن الحدود والتحسينات تطبيق قوانين الهجرة 1/25/17

انظر اعرف حقوقك وأمان العائلة معلومات التخطيط على موقعنا الموارد الصفحة.

أمر تنفيذي: تعزيز السلامة العامة في الداخلية في الولايات المتحدة 1/25/17

مذكرة الرئاسية وفيما يتعلق تجميد التوظيف 1/23/17

مذكرة لرؤساء الإدارات والوكالات التنفيذية 1/20/17

الهجرة المتعلقة الإجراءات التنفيذية تحت الرئيس السابق أوباما

تشرين الثاني 20, 2014, أعلن الرئيس أوباما الإجراءات التالية الواجب اتخاذها. كجزء من السلطة التنفيذية, في الامريكية. أصدرت وزارة الأمن الداخلي وغيرها من الوكالات توجيهات للسياسات ووضع القواعد لإصلاح سياسات الهجرة الحالية تتفق مع القوانين الحالية لأن الكونغرس قد فشلت في سن جديدة, قوانين إصلاح الهجرة الحديثة. ترى لدينا بلوق للحصول على التحديثات, وخصوصا لدينا نصائح حول ما هي الوثائق لجمع الآن للتحضير لDACA وضبا. ل الدليل الكامل لعمل تنفيذي, رؤية مجلس الهجرة الأمريكية.

في فبراير 16, 2015, أصدر قاض محكمة اتحادية في ولاية تكساس أمر قضائي أولي يمنع ادارة اوباما من تنفيذ موسعة DACA جديد (العمل المؤجلة للقادمين الطفولة) وضبا جديد (العمل المؤجل للمساءلة الرئيسي) برامج. للحصول على التحديثات على التقاضي, يرجى اتباع لدينا بلوق و صفحات جمعية المحامين الهجرة الأمريكية بشأن الموارد حول تكساس الخامس. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تشرين الثاني 9, 2015, أيدت الدائرة الخامسة لمحكمة الاستئناف قرار المحكمة المحلية. كانون الثاني 19, 2016, في الامريكية. منحت المحكمة العليا في الالتماس إدارة أوباما للالأوامر من الأمر القضائي. ومن المقرر المرافعات الشفوية لشهر ابريل 18, 2016. مؤتمر, بما في ذلك مذكرات صديق المحكمة, وتحليل يمكن الاطلاع على ScotusBlog.com.

في حالة اخرى, رافعة الخامس. جونسون, محكمة الدائرة 5 الاستئناف (التي من شأنها أن سمعت أيضا تكساس الخامس. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) حكم أن ولاية ميسيسيبي وبعض ضباط المدعي ICE فشلت لإظهار أنهم أصيبوا من قبل أول برنامج DACA في 2012. اعتبارا من أبريل 2015, يمكن للأفراد لا تزال سارية للبرنامج الأصلي وأولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل DACA يمكن طلب التجديد.

إلى جانب برامج الهجرة حاول الرئيس أوباما لخلق من خلال العمل التنفيذي, وقد استخدم الرئيس التنفيذي العمل في المجالات الأخرى التي تعتبر مهمة لمتابعة. مثلا, كما يجري الطعن تطبيقات التنفيذية التعامل مع تغير المناخ. شاهد: Scotousblog.com على خطة الرئيس أوباما الطاقة النظيفة, حيث تعرضت لها الولايات المتحدة. أوقفت المحكمة العليا المؤلفة من خمسة أوامر منفصلة لتنفيذ الخطة في انتظار واشنطن دي سي. محكمة دائرة الاستئناف وبعد مراجعة أكثر تفصيلا المحكمة العليا في الولايات المتحدة.

البيت الأبيض إعلان عن

الامريكية. إدارة شؤون الوطن إعلان عن SECURITY

ACTION التنفيذي سلطة قانونية; ما هي وIS NOT

توسيع للعمليات المؤجلة للوافدين الطفولة (IF)

ACTION المؤجلة الأم المساءلة (ضبا)

خطورة توسيع الإعفاء المؤقت في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية I-601A

التوسع OF الإفراج المشروط، (PIP) FOR عائلات العسكريين

صياغة ADVANCE متسقة سياسة PAROLE

BUSINESS, FAMILY AND متنوعة المبادرات الهجرة الشرعية

النيابة العامة حرية التصرف والأولوية الترحيل

الإنفاذ وBORDER المبادرات

المبادرات المواطنة

Resources: Executive Actions

ADDITIONAL UPDATES ON TRUMP EXECUTIVE ORDERS ON THE BLOG

IMMIGRATION RELATED EXECUTIVE ACTIONS AND PRESIDENTIAL MEMORANDA UNDER PRESIDENT TRUMP

Executive Order: Protecting the Nation From Foreign Terrorist Entry 1/27/17

Executive Order: Border Security and Immigration Enforcement Improvements 1/25/17

See Know Your Rights and Family Safety Planning Information on our Resources Page.

Executive Order: Enhancing Public Safety in the Interior of the United States 1/25/17

Presidential Memorandum Regarding the Hiring Freeze 1/23/17

Memorandum for the Heads of Executive Departments and Agencies 1/20/17

IMMIGRATION RELATED EXECUTIVE ACTIONS UNDER FORMER PRESIDENT OBAMA

On November 20, 2014, President Obama announced the following actions to be taken. As part of the Executive Branch, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security and other agencies issued directives for policy and rule making to fix existing immigration policies consistent with current statutes because Congress has failed to enact new, modern immigration reform laws. See our blog for updates, and especially our tips on what documents to collect now to prepare for DACA and DAPA. For a Complete Guide to Executive Action, see the American Immigration Council.

On February 16, 2015, a federal district court judge in Texas issued a preliminary injunction prohibiting the Obama administration from implementing the new expanded DACA (Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals) and new DAPA (Deferred Action for Parent Accountability) programs. For updates on the litigation, please follow our blog and the American Immigration Lawyers Association pages on Resources about Texas v. United States.  On November 9, 2015, the Fifth Circuit Court of Appeals upheld the District Court’s Decision. On January 19, 2016, the U.S. Supreme Court granted the Obama Administration’s Petition for Writ of Certiorari.  Oral arguments are scheduled for April 18, 2016. Briefing, including amicus briefs, and analysis can be found on ScotusBlog.com.

In another case, Crane v. Johnson, the 5th Circuit Court of Appeal (that will also heard Texas v. United States) ruled that the state of Mississippi and certain plaintiff ICE officers failed to show they were injured by the first DACA program in 2012.  As of April 2015, individuals can still apply for the original program and those who already have DACA can seek renewals.

Besides the immigration programs President Obama attempted to create through Executive Action, the President has used Executive Action in other areas that are important to follow. For example, Executive Actions dealing with climate change are also being challenged.  See: Scotousblog.com on President Obama’s Clean Power Plan, where the U.S. Supreme Court halted five separate orders to carry out the plan pending D.C. Circuit Court of Appeals and later the US Supreme Court’s more detailed review.

WHITE HOUSE ANNOUNCEMENT

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY ANNOUNCEMENT

EXECUTIVE ACTION LEGAL AUTHORITY; WHAT IT IS AND IS NOT

EXPANSION OF DEFERRED ACTION FOR CHILDHOOD ARRIVALS (DACA)

DEFERRED ACTION FOR PARENT ACCOUNTABILITY (DAPA)

EXPANSION OF STATESIDE PROVISIONAL I-601A WAIVERS

EXPANSION OF PAROLE IN PLACE (PIP) FOR MILITARY FAMILIES

FORMULATION OF CONSISTENT ADVANCE PAROLE POLICY

BUSINESS, FAMILY AND MISCELLANEOUS LEGAL IMMIGRATION INITIATIVES

PROSECUTORIAL DISCRETION AND PRIORITY DEPORTATIONS

ENFORCEMENT AND BORDER INITIATIVES

CITIZENSHIP INITIATIVES