اتصال

بدء

كلمة التحققاستخدام هذا النموذج لا يضمن السرية وعدم خلق العلاقة بين المحامي وموكله.

مكتب محاماة من بوني صارمة فاسر

320 في. Galer شارع, جناح 201
سياتل, واشنطن 98119
هاتف: (206) 282-2279
الفاكس: (206) 428-7159
bonnie@bswasserlaw.com

بصيغة بطاقة تحميل بصيغة بطاقة

 

ساعات: 9في – 5مساء. تتوفر بعض المواعيد مساء الاثنين مرتين في الشهر. و, ونحن عادة إجراء مشاورات واحد على الأقل السبت في الشهر. (جميع المشاورات العميل المحتملين يجب أن المدفوعة مسبقا لعقد الموقع الخاص بك.)

ويقوم مكتب القانون سياتل هجرة بوني شتيرن واسر العملاء في جميع أنحاء ولاية واشنطن. يمكننا أيضا التعامل مع الحالات وطنيا حيث تسمح قواعد بار الدولة. للخروج من المنطقة, من المشاورات القطرية والمسائل, نستخدم خدمات دردشة الفيديو.

SHARE أو الحصول على التحديثات: رؤية بلوق أو فيس بوك (معظم التحديثات الأخيرة), ينكدين, في + Google, أو تغريد. أو, الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا أدناه في أسفل هذه الصفحة.

اتجاهات & موقف سيارات:

BY BUS: اتخاذ #2 أو #29 من وسط المدينة. هناك موقف للحافلات داخل كتلة من مكتبنا في كلا الاتجاهين.

حر موقف سيارات: بالقرب من مكتب, ولكن حذار من علامات وقوف السيارات لمدة ساعتين.

اتجاهات: ملاحظة: بسبب البناء واسعة في منطقة جنوب بحيرة الاتحاد حول شارع ميرسر, وكثيرا ما سدت الطرق أو إعادة توجيهها. قد تكون غير دقيقة لتحديد المواقع الخاص; ول, يرجى الاتصال من الطريق إذا كنت تضيع. (206) 282-2279.

من I-5 الجنوب: خروج شارع ميرسر والاستمرار على التوالي. هناك الكثير من البناء, لذلك اتبع اللافتات نحو إبرة الفضاء ويمينا على شارع واسع. يستدير لليمين (شمال) على شارع 5th. ثم يسار على شارع روي. الحق على الملكة آن افي. اصعد تلة شديدة الانحدار (في موازنة) إلى أعلى التل إلى شارع Galer. وسوف يكون هناك بنك تشيس على يسارك وأولمبيا بيتزا على يمينك. يستدير لليسار على Galer. هذا المكتب هو في زاوية 4 الغربية وW. Galer سانت. على يمينك. وهو بدوره مكون من طابقين من المنزل القرن. وهناك ثلاثة من هذه المنازل في كتلة, كل المساحات التجارية. وهناك لافتة الملكة آن أجنحة خارج الجبهة. نحن في الطابق العلوي. نحن عبر الشارع من أعلى وعاء دونتس, متجر الكمان, منتجع, ومتجر العتيقة.

من I-5 الشمالية: خروج ميرسر ستريت (سيكون لديك لتكون في حارة اليسار المتطرف يمر النفق). اتباع التعليمات المذكورة أعلاه.

من وسط المدينة أو العبارات إليوت خليج: الخروج من الواجهة البحرية (وفقا لتوجيهات من خلال حركة البناء) ومحاولة الحصول على الطريق شمال ألاسكا الذهاب. منحنيات حولها إلى شارع واسع نحو إبرة الفضاء. تذهب إما إلى معبر الجادة الأولى أو الجادة الثالثة ومواصلة شمال, عبور ديني طريقة لروي شارع. يستدير لليسار على روي, الحق على الملكة آن افي. ترتفع إلى أعلى التل إلى W. Galer سانت. يستدير لليسار والاستمرار في 4 الغربية. (انظر أعلاه لوصف المكتب).

من هوي 99 جنوبا, يأخذ الخروج الملكة آن في الطرف الجنوبي من جسر أورورا. يستدير لليمين. متابعة تحت الجسر إلى المحطة 5 في اتجاه و. تواصل مباشرة على الملكة آن محرك. انها منحنيات حول ويصبح سميث يستدير لليسار على شارع الملكة آن. وانتقل إلى الجانب الآخر من التل في W. Galer حتى تشاهد بنك تشيس. لا تذهب إلى أسفل التل! يستدير لليمين على W. Galer حتى الزاوية من 4 الغربية. (انظر أعلاه للحصول على وصف للمكتب.)

Contact

Get Started

captchaUse of this form does not guarantee confidentiality and does not create an attorney-client relationship.

Law office of bonnie stern wasser

320 W. Galer Street, Suite 201
Seattle, Washington 98119
Phone: (206) 282-2279
Fax: (206) 428-7159
bonnie@bswasserlaw.com

vcard Vcard Download

 

HOURS: 9am – 5pm.  Some Monday evening appointments are available twice a month. And, we usually hold consultations at least one Saturday a month. (All prospective client consultations must be pre-paid to hold your spot.)

The Seattle immigration Law Office of Bonnie Stern Wasser serves clients throughout Washington State.  We can also handle cases nationally where state bar rules permit. For out of area, out of country consultations and matters, we use video chat services.

SHARE OR GET UPDATES: See the blog or Facebook (most recent updates), LinkedIn, Google+, or Twitter. Or, sign up for our newsletter below at the bottom of this page.

DIRECTIONS & PARKING:

BY BUS: take the #2 or #29 from downtown.  There is a bus stop within a block of our office in both directions.

FREE PARKING: Near the office, but beware of the two-hour parking signs.

DIRECTIONS:  NOTE: Due to extensive construction in the South Lake Union area around Mercer Street, roads are frequently blocked or re-routed. Your GPS may be inaccurate; therefore, please call from the road if you get lost. (206) 282-2279.

From the I-5 South: Exit Mercer Street and continue straight.  There is lots of construction, so follow the signs toward the Space Needle and turn right on Broad St. Turn Right (north) on 5th Avenue. Then Left on Roy Street. Right on Queen Anne Ave. Go up the steep hill (the Counterbalance) to the top of the hill to Galer St. There will be a Chase Bank on your left and Olympia Pizza on your Right. Turn left on Galer.  The office is at the corner of 4th West and W. Galer St. on your right.  It is a two-story turn of the century home. There are three such homes in the block, all commercial space. There is a Queen Anne Suites sign out front. We are upstairs. We are across the street from Top Pot Donuts, a violin shop, spa, and antique store.

From the I-5 North: Exit Mercer Street (you’ll have to be in the far left lane going through the tunnel).  Follow the directions above.

From downtown or the Elliott Bay Ferries: Exit the waterfront (as directed through construction traffic) and try to get on Alaskan Way going north.  It curves around to Broad Street toward the Space Needle.  Go to either First Avenue crossing or Third Avenue and continue north, crossing Denny Way to Roy Street. Turn left on Roy, right on Queen Anne Ave. Go up to the top of the hill to W. Galer St. Turn left and continue to 4th West.  (See above for description of the office).

From Hwy 99 Southbound, take the Queen Anne exit at the south end of the Aurora Bridge. Turn Right. Follow under the bridge to the 5-way stop. Continue straight on Queen Anne Drive. It curves around and becomes Smith Turn Left on Queen Anne Ave. and go to the other side of the hill at W. Galer until you see Chase Bank. Do not go down the hill!  Turn right on W. Galer until the corner of 4th West. (See above for description of the office.)