联系

入门

验证码采用这种形式并不能保证保密性和不产生律师 - 客户关系.

的Bonnie船尾瓦瑟律师事务所

320 在. Galer街, 套房 201
西雅图, 华盛顿 98119
电话: (206) 282-2279
传真: (206) 428-7159
bonnie@bswasserlaw.com

电子名片 电子名片下载

小时: 9在 – 5下午. 有些晚上和周六预约可. (至少所有的潜在客户磋商必须预先支付 24 提前小时握住你的位置。)

邦尼·施特恩瓦瑟西雅图移民律师事务所在华盛顿州的客户提供服务. 我们还可以处理案件,其中全国国有酒吧规则允许. 对于区域外, 国别磋商和事项, 我们使用视频聊天服务.

股份或取得最新资讯:博客Facebook的 (最近的更新), LinkedIn, 或 推特. 或, 下面注册我们的通讯在本页面底部.

方位 & 停車處:

乘巴士: 取 #2 或 #29 从市中心. 有两个方向我们办公室的一个块内的巴士站.

自由 停車處: 附近的办公室, 但要注意的两个小时的停车标志.

方位: 注: 由于周围沙街南湖联合区丰富的施工, 道路经常堵塞或改道. 您的GPS可能不准确; 因此, 请从道路打电话,如果你迷路了. (206) 282-2279 期待更多的混乱时,阿拉斯加路高架桥在一月下来 2019.

从I-5南: 退出沙街,继续直行. 有大量的建设, 所以按照向着太空针塔的标志,右转上广圣. 向右走 (北) 第五大道. 然后离开罗伊街. 右侧上安妮女王大道. 去爬上陡峭的山坡 (该抗衡) 到山上Galer圣顶部. 将有大通银行在你的左边和奥林匹亚比萨在你的右边. 左转上Galer. 该办事处位于西四和W的角. Galer圣. 在你的右边. 它是百年家居二层转. 有三个这样的家庭中的块, 所有的商业空间. 有一个安妮女王套房登出前. 我们是楼上. 我们是横跨街道从锅顶甜甜圈, 小提琴店, 温泉, 和古董商店.

从I-5北: 退出孖沙街 (你必须要在最左侧车道通过隧道). 按照上面的指示.

从市中心或艾略特湾渡轮: 退出海傍 (通过建设交通为导向) 并尝试获得对阿拉斯加的方式北上. 它的曲线向左右宽街向太空针塔. 进入任一大道交叉或第三大道继续向北, 穿越丹尼路罗伊街. 左转上罗伊, 正确的安妮女王大道. 去到山上W的顶部. Galer圣. 向左转,继续西四日. (请参阅上面的说明Office).

从高速公路 99 南行, 采取安妮女王出口在极光大桥南端. 向右走. 桥下停5路跟随. 继续直行安妮女王驱动器. 它周围的曲线,成为史密斯左转安妮皇后大道. 去到山为W的另一面. Galer,直到看到大通银行. 不走下山! 右转W上. Galer直到第四西的角落. (对于办公室的说明,请参见上面。)

Contact

Get Started

captchaUse of this form does not guarantee confidentiality and does not create an attorney-client relationship.

Law office of bonnie stern wasser

320 W. Galer Street, Suite 201
Seattle, Washington 98119
Phone: (206) 282-2279
Fax: (206) 428-7159
bonnie@bswasserlaw.com

vcard Vcard Download

 

HOURS: 9am – 5pm.  Some Monday evening appointments are available twice a month. And, we usually hold consultations at least one Saturday a month. (All prospective client consultations must be pre-paid to hold your spot.)

The Seattle immigration Law Office of Bonnie Stern Wasser serves clients throughout Washington State.  We can also handle cases nationally where state bar rules permit. For out of area, out of country consultations and matters, we use video chat services.

SHARE OR GET UPDATES: See the blog or Facebook (most recent updates), LinkedIn, Google+, or Twitter. Or, sign up for our newsletter below at the bottom of this page.

DIRECTIONS & PARKING:

BY BUS: take the #2 or #29 from downtown.  There is a bus stop within a block of our office in both directions.

FREE PARKING: Near the office, but beware of the two-hour parking signs.

DIRECTIONS:  NOTE: Due to extensive construction in the South Lake Union area around Mercer Street, roads are frequently blocked or re-routed. Your GPS may be inaccurate; therefore, please call from the road if you get lost. (206) 282-2279.

From the I-5 South: Exit Mercer Street and continue straight.  There is lots of construction, so follow the signs toward the Space Needle and turn right on Broad St. Turn Right (north) on 5th Avenue. Then Left on Roy Street. Right on Queen Anne Ave. Go up the steep hill (the Counterbalance) to the top of the hill to Galer St. There will be a Chase Bank on your left and Olympia Pizza on your Right. Turn left on Galer.  The office is at the corner of 4th West and W. Galer St. on your right.  It is a two-story turn of the century home. There are three such homes in the block, all commercial space. There is a Queen Anne Suites sign out front. We are upstairs. We are across the street from Top Pot Donuts, a violin shop, spa, and antique store.

From the I-5 North: Exit Mercer Street (you’ll have to be in the far left lane going through the tunnel).  Follow the directions above.

From downtown or the Elliott Bay Ferries: Exit the waterfront (as directed through construction traffic) and try to get on Alaskan Way going north.  It curves around to Broad Street toward the Space Needle.  Go to either First Avenue crossing or Third Avenue and continue north, crossing Denny Way to Roy Street. Turn left on Roy, right on Queen Anne Ave. Go up to the top of the hill to W. Galer St. Turn left and continue to 4th West.  (See above for description of the office).

From Hwy 99 Southbound, take the Queen Anne exit at the south end of the Aurora Bridge. Turn Right. Follow under the bridge to the 5-way stop. Continue straight on Queen Anne Drive. It curves around and becomes Smith Turn Left on Queen Anne Ave. and go to the other side of the hill at W. Galer until you see Chase Bank. Do not go down the hill!  Turn right on W. Galer until the corner of 4th West. (See above for description of the office.)