كيف نعمل

بدء

كلمة التحققاستخدام هذا النموذج لا يضمن السرية وعدم خلق العلاقة بين المحامي وموكله..

مشاورات

هل انت مستعد ل بدء في رحلتك نحو توظيف المواهب العالمية الأعلى, أو للحصول على بنفسك أو الوضع القانوني أحد أفراد الأسرة أو المواطنة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية? إذا كان الأمر كذلك, يرجى الاتصال (206) 282-2279 لحجز موعد الاستشارة الآن. أو, استكمال النموذج إلى اليمين, أو البريد الإلكتروني bonnie@bswasserlaw.com مع بعض التواريخ والأوقات التي من شأنها أن تعمل من أجلك.

ما هي فوائد إجراء مشاورات أولية?

  • لتحديد أي نوع من حالة لديك;
  • لتحديد ما إذا كنا نستطيع مساعدتك;
  • نصل الى معرفة بعضها البعض بحيث يشعر كل منا مرتاح العمل معا, كما ستكون هذه الشراكة ونحن نعمل معا على حل القضايا القانونية الخاصة بك;
  • نتعلم عن أولوياتك والاحتياجات الفريدة;
  • نحن العرف تفصيل الحل بالنسبة لك. إذا لا يمكن فعل شيء بالنسبة لك, ونحن سوف نكون صادقين بشأن ذلك مع لكم، ونحن سوف نشجعكم على التحقق مرة أخرى في وقت لاحق عندما الوقائع أو القانون قد تغيرت;
  • نحن الإجابة عن الأسئلة ومناقشة مخاوفك. تأكد من إحضار قائمة أسئلتك كل شيء!
  • بمجرد ان نعرف المزيد عن الحقائق قضيتك, وقد strategized الأولويات والحل بالنسبة لك, نفسر لدينا الرسوم والتكاليف التقديرات, خيارات الدفع, سياسات المكتب, وأفضل وسيلة للعمل معا في رحلتك لتحقيق أهدافك.
  • (قد تتطلب بعض الحالات أو القضايا متابعة البحث.)

وبمجرد أن تضييق حل لحالتك, فإن المحامي أشرح لك كيف سوف نعمل جميعا, كم من الوقت سيستغرق, ما ستكون هناك حاجة منك أو غيرهم من الناس, أي مشاكل المتوقعة وكيفية البدء.

ينبغي للمنظمة حجز موعد التشاور? الناس الذين:

  • جادين وعلى استعداد لحل الأهداف الهجرة أو جنسيتهم.
  • أعتقد أنه من الأفضل للعمل مع ذوي الخبرة المهنية التي تعمل في هذا المجال كل يوم.
  • هل تبحث عن خدمة استثنائية, خبرة, حلول مبتكرة, مرافعة, الطمأنينة والإجهاد أقل قدر ممكن.
  • نريد أن نفهم ما الذي يمكن عمله بالنسبة لهم, كيف ومتى, لذلك هم لا تترك في الظلام لا يعرفون ماذا محاميهم يقوم به بالنسبة لهم.
  • هل ترغب في العمل مع هذه الشركة وترغب في الحصول على معرفة أفضل منا.

كيف سيكون العمل تشاور?

بمجرد حجز موعدك, سوف تتلقى الاستبيان تناول لاستكمال وتحقيق معك أو يمكنك إرسالها قبل تاريخ موعدك. سوف تتلقى أيضا تعليمات حول كيفية قبل دفع رسوم الاستشارة. نحن أيضا نرسل لك قائمة من ما يجب إحضاره والسياسات مشاوراتنا. التشاور هو اجتماع إعلامية لا تهدف إلى إقامة علاقة بين المحامي وموكله. على الرغم من أننا سوف تبقي سرية معلوماتك, إلى إقامة علاقة بين المحامي وموكله, سوف تحتاج إلى توقيع عقد لخدمات قانونية محددة ودفع عربون نحو إجمالي الرسوم المقدرة. بالطبع, إذا كنت تعتقد أنك قد تكون على استعداد اليوم للتشاور لاستئجار لنا, إعلامنا مقدما, ونحن سوف اقول لكم ماذا لجلب حتى نتمكن من إكمال عملية التسجيل، وجمع ما نحتاج للبدء في قضيتك ذلك اليوم جدا. إذا كنت تفعل التوقيع على العقد ودفع عربون في نفس اليوم, سنزكي الخاص بك مع رسوم الاستشارة المدفوعة.

سوف تنفق ما لا يقل عن ساعة إلى ساعة ونصف مع المحامي لتقييم وضعك. سوف تتعلم كيف أن العملية سوف تنجح وسيتم الرد على أسئلتك. الأمور أكثر تعقيدا قد تستغرق وقتا أطول أو تتطلب متابعة (على سبيل المثال, التنازلات المصلحة الوطنية, كريم دو لا كريم صناديق سمعة, الحالات التي تحتاج إلى التنازل عن عدم جواز, الحالات التي تنطوي على مشاكل التاريخ جنائية أو الترحيل, تأشيرات U وT, أو اللجوء, إلخ).

إذا كنت تفضل أرخص نصف ساعة التشاور, يرجى ذكر أنه عند استدعاء. وتشمل تلك التعيينات أسئلة عامة حول الإجراءات, توقيت أو غيرها من القضايا ولكنها ليست التقييمات الكاملة عن موقفك ولا خطة كاملة أو إستراتيجية تعتمد على الحقائق.

إذا كنت صاحب عمل, المستثمر أو ENTREPRENEUR

سوف نحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول الشركة الخاصة بك, واجبات الوظيفة المقترحة وغيرها من المعلومات شركة معينة. لدينا استبيانات أخرى لأصحاب العمل, المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال. وسوف نقدم لمدة نصف ساعة استشارة مجانية الأولي معكم على مباشرة خطط التوظيف الخاص, احتياجات تأشيرة طويلة وقصيرة الأجل, والتقييم الأولي للمرشحين. نحن ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن شركتك, صناعة, لديك خطط شاملة لالتعيينات المستقبلية (أعداد, أنواع موقف, سياسات الإقامة رعاية لغير المهاجرين ودائمة, إلخ) واحتياجات الخدمة المتعلقة بالهجرة الأخرى الخاصة بك, مثل مسائل الامتثال مكان العمل. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بالنسبة لمعظم أرباب العمل برعاية التأشيرات وبطاقات خضراء, نحتاج مشاركتكم الفعالة, وفي بعض الفئات, يجب على صاحب العمل أن يدفع كل أو بعض الرسوم القانونية وتكاليف (على سبيل المثال, رسوم الإيداع الحكومة, إعلان). ونحن نقدم أيضا خيارات التجنيب (حجز × عدد الساعات المحامي في الشهر لتكون على أهبة الاستعداد للإجابة على الأسئلة خلال التوظيف أو تحليل اختيار المرشحين المحتملين أو أسئلة أخرى).

لا تزال غير متأكد ما إذا كان التشاور هو لك?

سنكون سعداء أن أتكلم معك بدون تهمة لمدة بضع دقائق على الهاتف, أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتحديد ما إذا كان الأمر الخاص بك هو شيء ما في وسعنا أو ترغب في التعامل مع. وسوف نحاول أن يحيلك إلى الشخص المناسب إذا كان شيء نحن لا تتعامل مع. بالطبع, انها مفيدة للحصول على فكرة قصيرة عن ما قضيتك حول أو ما تحتاج إليه, ومن ثم يمكننا أن توجهك إلى الموارد المناسبة. خلال هذا التبادل وجيزة, لا تتردد في السؤال عن مؤهلاتنا, الخدمات, وتوفر. لكن, في معظم الحالات, سنحتاج لك لتحديد موعد لالمدفوعة مسبقا واحد + ساعة التشاور وتقييم حالتك. للخروج من منطقة العملاء المحتملين, نحن إجراء الهاتف أو الفيديو كونفرنس المشاورات عبر الإنترنت.

كيفية إنشاء علاقة بين المحامي وموكله هو موضح هنا.

منظمة الصحة العالمية ليست مستعدة للتشاور?

  • المتسوقين يبحثون عن أدنى سعر المنتج. نريد أن نعمل مع الناس الذين يقدرون الاستثمار في أهدافهم المستقبلية من أجل العمل, أن تكون مع العائلة, تطوير طموحاتهم الوظيفية, بناء الأعمال التجارية, أو متابعة الأنشطة الأخرى, أو الذين يبحثون عن السلامة والأمن, أو تريد تقنين وضعهم للأسباب المذكورة أعلاه.
  • الناس الذين ليسوا على استعداد للعمل على قضيتهم. نحن بحاجة لكم لتكون شريكا فاعلا في المادة الخاصة بك. هذا هو مستقبلك وأهدافك أننا نتحدث عن.
  • افعل ذلك متعمدين الذين يخططون لإعداد وتقديم قضاياهم الخاصة. لكن, نحن لا نقدم خدمات محدودة أو المفككة في بعض الحالات المنصوص إجراء التعيين بالتشاور الكامل المدفوعة. سوف تحتاج إلى توقيع اتفاقية خدمات محدودة, وسوف نناقش خدمة معينة تحتاجها من التشاور. لأسباب المسؤولية, نحن لا نقدم يشكل مجرد الاستعراض وثم تذهب في طريقك.
  • الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار أو العمل في الولايات المتحدة لكن لم يكن لديك وظيفة بعد تقدم أو عمل أو مهنة في الاعتبار. على الرغم من أننا سعداء أن ألتقي بكم على أي حال للإجابة على أسئلتكم, هذا النوع من الاجتماعات أكثر تستحق الوقت والمال عندما يكون لديك فرص أكثر صلابة لمناقشة. (على سبيل المثال سيكون من شأنه شخص مهتم في شراء أو الاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية أن يكون أكثر استعدادا لإجراء مشاورات مع واحد أو أكثر من الشركات التي تم تحديدها, خطة العمل المعدة, والأموال المتاحة للاستثمار.)

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول الطريقة التي نعمل بها?

الاطلاع على الأسئلة الشائعة هنا.

How We Work

Get Started

captchaUse of this form does not guarantee confidentiality and does not create an attorney-client relationship..

Consultations

Are you ready to Get Started on your journey toward hiring top global talent, or to obtain your own or a family member’s legal status or citizenship in the USA?  If so, please call (206) 282-2279 to book your consultation appointment now, complete the form to the right, or email bonnie@bswasserlaw.com with some dates and times that will work for you.

What are the BENEFITS of an initial consultation?

  • To determine what kind of case you have;
  • To determine whether we can help you;
  • We get to know each other so that we both feel comfortable working together, as this will be a partnership;
  • We learn about your priorities and unique needs;
  • We custom tailor a solution for you and will be honest whether nothing can be done or whether it is best to check back later when there might be better solutions available due to anticipated changes in facts or law;
  • We answer your questions and discuss your concerns. Be sure to bring a list! (Some situations or issues may require follow up research.)
  • We explain our office policies, and the best way to work together on your journey to achieving your goals.

Once we narrow down a solution for your situation, the attorney will explain to you how it will work, how long it will take, what will be needed from you or other people, any anticipated problems, and the estimated fees, costs and payment schedule.

WHO is the consultation for?

  • People who are serious about and ready to solve their immigration or citizenship goals.
  • People who believe it’s best to work with an experienced professional who works in this field every day.
  • People looking for exceptional service, expertise, creative solutions, advocacy, reassurance and as little stress as possible.
  • People who want to understand what can be done for them, how and when so they are not left in the dark not knowing what their attorney is doing for them.
  • People who are interested in working with this firm and would like to get to know us better.

HOW will the consultation work?

Once you book your appointment, you will receive an intake questionnaire to complete and bring with you or you can send it ahead of your appointment date. You will also receive instructions about how to pre-pay your consultation fee plus a checklist of what to bring and our consultation policies. The consultation is an informational meeting not intended to establish an attorney-client relationship. Although we will keep your information confidential, to establish an attorney-client relationship, you will need to sign a contract for specific legal services and pay a deposit toward total estimated fees. Of course, if you think you may be ready the day of the consultation to hire us, let us know in advance, and we will tell you what else to bring so that we can complete the sign up process and collect what we need to get started on your case that day. If you do sign a contract and pay a deposit that same day, we will credit your account with the consultation fee paid.

You will spend at least an hour to an hour and a half with the attorney to evaluate your situation. You will learn how the process will work and your questions will be answered. More complex matters may take longer or require follow up (e.g., national interest waivers, creme de la creme reputation cases, cases needing waivers of inadmissibility, cases involving criminal or deportation history problems, U and T visas, or asylum, etc.).

If you prefer a cheaper half hour consultation, please mention that when you call. Those appointments cover general questions about procedures, timing or other issues but are not full evaluations of your situation nor a complete plan or strategy based on your facts.

If you are an EMPLOYER– We will need more information about your company, the proposed job and there will be other company related questions to address. We will provide an initial one-hour free consultation with you directly concerning your hiring plans, long and short-term visa needs, and 1/2 hr initial evaluation of candidates.  We like to learn more about your company and industry and your overall plans for future hires (numbers, position types, nonimmigrant and permanent residence sponsorship policies, etc.) and your service needs, including workplace compliance needs. Please note that for most employer sponsored visas and green cards, we need your active participation, and in some categories, the employer must pay all or some of the legal fees and costs (e.g., government filing fees, advertising). We also offer retainer options (to reserve x number of attorney hours a month to be on call to answer questions during recruitment or analyze selection of prospective candidates).

Are you STILL UNSURE whether a consultation is for you?

We will be glad to speak with you without charge for a few minutes on the phone, or you can email us to determine if your matter is something we can or would like to handle. We will try to refer you to the right person if it’s something we don’t handle. Of course, it’s helpful to get a short idea about what your case is about or what you need, and then we can direct you to the proper resources. During this brief exchange, feel free to ask about our qualifications, services, and availability. However, in most cases, we will need you to set up an appointment for a pre-paid one+ hour consultation and evaluation of your case.  For out of area prospective clients, we conduct phone or video conferencing consultations via the Internet.

How to establish an attorney-client relationship is explained here.

WHO is NOT ready for a consultation?

  • Shoppers looking for the lowest product price. We want to work with people who value investing in their future goals in order to work, be with family, develop their career aspirations, build a business, or pursue other activities, or who are looking for safety and security, or want to legalize their status for the above reasons.
  • People who are not serious about beginning work on their case.
  • People who cannot or will not be engaged in their own case. As your partner, we need you to help us help you pursue your goals.
  • Do-it-yourselfers who plan to prepare and file their own cases.  However, we do offer limited or unbundled services in some situations provided you make a paid full consultation appointment. You will need to sign an a limited services agreement, and we will discuss the specific service you need at the consultation.  For liability reasons, we do not offer just forms review and then you go on your way.
  • People interested in investing or working in the USA but do not yet have job offers or a business or career in mind. Although we are happy to meet with you anyway to answer your questions, these types of meetings are more worth your time and money when you have more solid opportunities to discuss. (An example would be someone interested in buying or investing in a business would be more ready for a consultation with one or more businesses identified, a business plan prepared, and funds available to invest.)

Do you have MORE QUESTIONS about how we work?

See the FAQs here.