我们的工作

入门

验证码使用这种形式并不能保证保密,不会产生律师 - 客户关系。.

协商

你准备好 入门 在您的旅途:

  • 服务和赞助全球顶级人才, 或
  • 移民, 您的合法化地位或成为美国公民, 或
  • 赞助家庭成员?

你的旅程与我们更多地了解你的初步磋商开始, 您的需求, 并看看我们是一个非常适合彼此,我们如何能够解决您的问题. 通过调用start (206) 282-2279 或发送电子邮件 bonnie@bswasserlaw.com 预定您与律师第一次会议,现在.

什么是初步协商的好处?

  • 要确定你有什么样的情况下;
  • 为了确定我们是否可以帮助你;
  • 我们了解彼此,我们都感到舒服的伙伴关系,共同努力解决您的法律问题;
  • 我们了解你的优先事项和特殊需求;
  • 我们度身订制的解决方案为您, 讨论替代方案并备份计划. 如果没有能为你做, 我们会跟你说实话. 我们会鼓励你回来查看当你的事实或法律可能已经改变;
  • 我们回答您的问题,并讨论您的问题. 一定要带上你的所有问题的列表!
  • 一旦我们知道更多关于你的案件事实, 重点和有策略设定为你解决, 我们将提供费用和成本估算报价, 付款方式, 办公室政策, 最初的文档的列表,我们将需要开始你的情况, 我们期待多久的过程中采取, 和任何潜在的问题或问题. 我们将讨论的最佳方式在您的旅途共同努力,为实现自己的目标.
  • (某些情况或问题可能需要后续研究或持续的咨询服务,直到我们制定合适的解决方案。)

世卫组织应预约咨询预约? 人们谁:

  • 认真对待并准备解决他们的移民或公民责任目标.
  • 相信这是最好的一个经验丰富的专业谁在这个领域每天工作上班.
  • 正在寻找卓越的服务, 专门知识, 创造性的解决方案, 拥护, 放心, 并尽可能不要紧张可能.
  • 想了解什么能为他们做, 如何以及何时, 所以他们不是在黑暗中留下不知道什么他们的律师正在为他们.
  • 有兴趣与本公司工作,并希望更多地了解我们.

怎么会咨询工作?

一旦你预订你的约会, 您将收到的进气问卷完成,并随身携带,也可以提前发送您的预约日期. 您也将获得解决您的问题有关如何预支付的初始投资指令. 我们也送你带来什么清单和我们的协商政策. 咨询是不打算建立律师与客户关系的信息会议. 虽然我们将您的信息保密, 建立律师与客户的关系, 你将需要签署一份 合同 具体的法律服务,并支付总对估计费用的押金. 当然, 如果你认为你可能是准备聘请美国咨询的一天, 让我们提前知道,以便我们可以预定一个较长的预约您. 我们会告诉你带来什么呢,这样我们就可以完成注册过程,并收集我们有什么需要得到你的情况下,开始那一天. 如果你签订合同,并支付定金的当日咨询为准, 我们将认可与先前所支付的咨询费您的帐户.

你会花至少一个小时到一个半小时与律师来评估你的情况. 您将学习过程中是如何工作的,你的问题将迎刃而解. 更复杂的问题可能需要较长时间,或需要跟进 (例如, 国家利益豁免, 奶油盒声誉霜, 案件不予受理需要的豁免, 涉及刑事或驱逐历史问题的情况下,, U和T签证, 或庇护, 等等).

如果你喜欢一个更便宜的半小时咨询, 请提的是,当你调用. 这些约会护住有关过程的一般问题, 定时或其他问题,但不是你的情况,也没有根据你的事实,因为我们通常需要更多的时间一个完整的计划或战略完全评估.

如果你是雇主, 投资者或企业家

我们需要更多公司信息, 所提出的工作职责等具体的公司信息. 我们有其他的问卷雇主, 投资者和企业家. 我们将提供您直接与您的招聘计划最初半小时免费咨询, 长期和短期签证需求, 与候选人初步评估. 我们想更多地了解你的公司, 行业, 你对未来员工的总体规划 (数字, 位置类型, 非移民签证和永久居留的赞助策略) 和你的其他移民相关的服务需求, 如工作场所的合规事宜. 请注意,在大多数的雇主担保签证和绿卡, 我们需要您的积极参与, 并在某些类别, 雇主必须支付所有的法律费用和成本或一些 (例如, 政府备案费, 广告). 我们还提供固定选项 (预留的律师小时x个月要随叫随到回答招聘过程中的问题或分析准候选人或其他问题的选择).

还不能确定咨询是否适合你?

我们将很高兴与你说话,不收任何手机上几分钟, 或者您也可以 给我们发电子邮件 确定您的事情是我们可以或想处理. 我们会尽量向您推荐合适的人选,如果它的东西,我们不处理. 当然, 它有助于获得有关你的情况是约或你所需要的短想法, 然后我们就可以指导您正确的资源. 在这短暂的交流, 随便问关于我们的资质, 服务, 和可用性. 然而, 在多数情况下, 我们需要您设置一个预约你的情况的预付费一个小时以上的咨询评估. 对于空区潜在客户, 我们进行电话或视频会议磋商.

这里是如何建立律师与客户的关系解释.

谁是不是准备好了磋商?

  • 购物者寻找最低的产品价格. 我们希望与谁值在今后的投资目标,以工作的人工作, 与家人, 发展自己的职业理想, 建立一个企业, 或从事其他活动, 或者谁正在寻找安全和安保, 或者想合法化基于上述原因,他们的状态.
  • 人谁没有准备好自己的情况下工作. 我们需要你在你自己的事的积极合作伙伴. 这是你的未来,你的目标,需要您的参与.
  • 不要自己动手谁计划准备和提交自己的情况下,. 然而, 我们在提供你做出全额支付咨询预约某些情况下,提供有限的或者非捆绑式服务. 您将需要签署一份有限的服务协议, 我们将讨论具体的服务,你需要在咨询. 责任原因, 我们不提供唯一形式审查,然后你走你的路.
  • 有兴趣投资或在美国工作,但还没有工作机会或商业或职业记住人. 虽然我们很高兴与大家见面,反正回答您的问题, 这些类型的会议是更值得你的时间和金钱,当你有更坚实的机会来讨论. (一个例子是有人有意购买或投资于一个企业会更愿意为确定与一个或多个业务咨询, 准备一份商业计划, 并可用资金进行投资。)

你有关于我们的工作更多的问题?

请参见常见问题解答 这里.

How We Work

Get Started

captchaUse of this form does not guarantee confidentiality and does not create an attorney-client relationship..


Are you ready to Get Started on your journey toward hiring top global talent, or to obtain your own or a family member’s legal status or citizenship in the USA?  If so, please call (206) 282-2279 to book your consultation appointment now. Or, complete the form to the right, or email with some dates and times that will work for you.

What are the BENEFITS of an initial consultation?

  • To determine what kind of case you have;
  • To determine whether we can help you;
  • We get to know each other so that we both feel comfortable working together, as this will be a partnership as we work together to resolve your legal issues;
  • We learn about your priorities and unique needs;
  • We custom tailor a solution for you. If nothing can be done for you, we will be honest about that with you and we will encourage you to check back later when your facts or the law may have changed;
  • We answer your questions and discuss your concerns. Be sure to bring a list of all your questions!
  • Once we know more about your case facts, priorities and have strategized a solution for you, we explain our fee and cost estimates, payment options, office policies, and the best way to work together on your journey to achieving your goals.
  • (Some situations or issues may require follow up research.)

Once we narrow down a solution for your situation, the attorney will explain to you how it will all work, how long it will take, what will be needed from you or other people, any anticipated problems and how to get started.

WHO should book a consultation appointment? People who:

  • Are serious about and ready to solve their immigration or citizenship goals.
  • Believe it’s best to work with an experienced professional who works in this field every day.
  • Are looking for exceptional service, expertise, creative solutions, advocacy, reassurance and as little stress as possible.
  • Want to understand what can be done for them, how and when, so they are not left in the dark not knowing what their attorney is doing for them.
  • Are interested in working with this firm and would like to get to know us better.

HOW will the consultation work?

Once you book your appointment, you will receive an intake questionnaire to complete and bring with you or you can send it ahead of your appointment date. You will also receive instructions about how to pre-pay your consultation fee. We also send you a checklist of what to bring and our consultation policies. The consultation is an informational meeting not intended to establish an attorney-client relationship. Although we will keep your information confidential, to establish an attorney-client relationship, you will need to sign a contract for specific legal services and pay a deposit toward total estimated fees. Of course, if you think you may be ready the day of the consultation to hire us, let us know in advance, and we will tell you what else to bring so that we can complete the sign up process and collect what we need to get started on your case that very day. If you do sign a contract and pay a deposit that same day, we will credit your account with the consultation fee paid.

You will spend at least an hour to an hour and a half with the attorney to evaluate your situation. You will learn how the process will work and your questions will be answered. More complex matters may take longer or require follow up (e.g., national interest waivers, creme de la creme reputation cases, cases needing waivers of inadmissibility, cases involving criminal or deportation history problems, U and T visas, or asylum, etc.).

If you prefer a cheaper half hour consultation, please mention that when you call. Those appointments cover general questions about procedures, timing or other issues but are not full evaluations of your situation nor a complete plan or strategy based on your facts.


We will need more information about your company, the proposed job duties and other specific company information. We have other questionnaires for employers, investors and entrepreneurs. We will provide an initial half-hour free consultation with you directly concerning your hiring plans, long and short-term visa needs, and initial evaluation of candidates.  We like to learn more about your company, industry, your overall plans for future hires (numbers, position types, nonimmigrant and permanent residence sponsorship policies, etc.) and your other immigration related service needs, such as workplace compliance matters. Please note that for most employer sponsored visas and green cards, we need your active participation, and in some categories, the employer must pay all or some of the legal fees and costs (e.g., government filing fees, advertising). We also offer retainer options (to reserve x number of attorney hours a month to be on call to answer questions during recruitment or analyze selection of prospective candidates or other questions).

Still NOT SURE whether a consultation is for you?

We will be glad to speak with you without charge for a few minutes on the phone, or you can email us to determine if your matter is something we can or would like to handle. We will try to refer you to the right person if it’s something we don’t handle. Of course, it’s helpful to get a short idea about what your case is about or what you need, and then we can direct you to the proper resources. During this brief exchange, feel free to ask about our qualifications, services, and availability. However, in most cases, we will need you to set up an appointment for a pre-paid one+ hour consultation and evaluation of your case.  For out of area prospective clients, we conduct phone or video conferencing consultations via the Internet.

How to establish an attorney-client relationship is explained here.

WHO is NOT ready for a consultation?

  • Shoppers looking for the lowest product price. We want to work with people who value investing in their future goals in order to work, be with family, develop their career aspirations, build a business, or pursue other activities, or who are looking for safety and security, or want to legalize their status for the above reasons.
  • People who are not ready to work on their case. We need you to be an active partner in your own matter. This is your future and your goals that we are talking about.
  • Do-it-yourselfers who plan to prepare and file their own cases.  However, we do offer limited or unbundled services in some situations provided you make a paid full consultation appointment. You will need to sign an a limited services agreement, and we will discuss the specific service you need at the consultation.  For liability reasons, we do not offer just forms review and then you go on your way.
  • People interested in investing or working in the USA but do not yet have job offers or a business or career in mind. Although we are happy to meet with you anyway to answer your questions, these types of meetings are more worth your time and money when you have more solid opportunities to discuss. (An example would be someone interested in buying or investing in a business would be more ready for a consultation with one or more businesses identified, a business plan prepared, and funds available to invest.)

Do you have MORE QUESTIONS about how we work?

See the FAQs here.